Contact Us

Our Boise Team

Service

 


 

Todd Hobeck
Assistant Service Manager

thobeck@westerntrailer.com

 

Rod Brooks
Service Sales Representative

rbrooks@westerntrailer.com

 

Brandi Johnson
Service Clerk

bjohnson@westerntrailer.com

 

Steve Savola
Service Writer

ssavola@westerntrailer.com

Tyler Caviness
Fleet Service Supervisor


tcaviness@westerntrailer.com

Bob Newman
Fleet Shop Parts

rnewman@westerntrailer.com

Parts

 


 

Sergio Puga
Assistant Parts Manager

spuga@westerntrailer.com

 

Tony Black
Parts Sales

tblack@westerntrailer.com

Will Benger
Parts Sales

wbenger@westerntrailer.com

 

Derek Brown
Outside Parts Sales

dbrown@westerntrailer.com

Greg Cervenka
Outside Parts Sales

gcervenka@westerntrailer.com

Davi Wilson
Parts Sales

dwilson@westerntrailer.com