Contact Us

*Name*Email*Phone NumberMessage

Our Spokane Team

Service



 

Todd Meine
Service Manager

tmeine@westerntrailer.com

 

Paula Nay
Service Writer

pnay@westerntrailer.com

 

Phil Pillers
Service Writer

ppillers@westerntrailer.com

 

Tim Palma
Service Representative

tpalma@westerntrailer.com

 

Parts



 

Tim Slipper
Parts Manager

tslipper@westerntrailer.com

 

Chris Butler 
Parts Sales

cbutler@westerntrailer.com

 

Dan Hammond ​
Outside Parts Sales​

dhammond@westerntrailer.com

 

Louie Davis ​
Outside Parts Sales​

ldavis@westerntrailer.com

 

Steve Webb​ 
Parts Sales

swebb@westerntrailer.com