Contact Us

*Name*Email*Phone NumberMessage

Find a Sales Rep Near You

It takes a team to provide the excellent quality of Western Trailers customer service. Our sales representatives are located across the country, and are dedicated to finding you the trailer you've been looking for or to help you build a custom quote for the trailer of your dreams. Connect with one of our representatives today and start rolling.

Our Team

Gene Rhode
Upper North East Sales

(906) 287-1445
grohde@westerntrailer.com

 

Paul Holbrook
Southwest WA / NW Oregon

(360) 904-0695
pholbrook@westerntrailer.com

 

Jim Gillespie
South CA / South NV / AZ

(559) 285-9626
jgillespie@westerntrailer.com

 

Ken Hannum
E WA / N ID / MT/ AB/ E BC

(208) 841-2521
khannum@westerntrailer.com

 

Gary Hyland
South ID / East OR

(208) 344-2539
ghyland@westerntrailer.com

 

Jim Edwards
Lower Midwest / Southeast

(816) 605-5866
jedwards@westerntrailer.com

 

John Sambucetti
North CA / North NV

(530) 304-1055
jsambucetti@westerntrailer.com

 

John Steinbach
Upper Midwest

(815) 999-1563
jsteinbach@westerntrailer.com

 

Ed Woolcock
Northwest WA / W BC

(253) 951-3094
ewoolcock@westerntrailer.com

 

JD Twichel
Inside Sales REP

(208) 344-2529
jdtwichel@westerntrailer.com

 

Get in Touch Today

Western Trailers Sales Department

Phone: 888.344.2539  /  Fax: 208.344.1521
wtsales@westerntrailer.com
251 W. Gowen Rd. Boise ID 83716

  Not sure who call? Call our main line to be connected with a sales representative in your area. Western Trailers has sales representatives located across the country, here to assist with all of your trailer needs.