Contact Us

Find a Sales Rep Near You

It takes a team to provide the excellent quality of Western Trailers customer service. Our sales representatives are located across the country, and are dedicated to finding you the trailer you've been looking for or to help you build a custom quote for the trailer of your dreams. Connect with one of our representatives today and start rolling.

Our Team

Paul Holbrook
SW WA / NW OR

(360) 904-0695
pholbrook@westerntrailer.com

 

Jim Gillespie
S CA / S NV / AZ

(559) 285-9626
jgillespie@westerntrailer.com

 

Ken Hannum
E OR / E WA / N ID / E BC

(208) 841-2521
khannum@westerntrailer.com

 

Gary Hyland
S ID / E OR

(208) 344-2539
ghyland@westerntrailer.com

 

Doug Zentner
MT / ND / SD / AB / SK

(406) 890-1154
dzentner@westerntrailer.com

 

Jason Hilton
North East

(570)502-1251
jhilton@westerntrailer.com

 

Jim Edwards
Lower Midwest / Southeast

(816) 605-5866
jedwards@westerntrailer.com

 

John Steinbach
Upper Midwest

(815) 999-1563
jsteinbach@westerntrailer.com

 

Steven Arvan
NW WA / W BC

(253) 951-3094
sarvan@westerntrailer.com

 

JD Twichel
UT / WY / CO / NM

(208) 344-2539
jdtwichel@westerntrailer.com

 

Andy Rakstad
N CA / N NV

(530)304-1055
arakstad@westerntrailer.com

 

Get in Touch Today

Western Trailers Sales Department

Phone: 888.344.2539  /  Fax: 208.344.1521
wtsales@westerntrailer.com
251 W. Gowen Rd. Boise ID 83716

  Not sure who call? Call our main line to be connected with a sales representative in your area. Western Trailers has sales representatives located across the country, here to assist with all of your trailer needs.