Contact Us

Our Boise Team

Service

 


 

Todd Hobeck
Assistant Service Manager

thobeck@westerntrailer.com

 

 

Service Sales Representative

 

Brandi Johnson
Service Clerk

bjohnson@westerntrailer.com

 

Steve Savola
Service Writer

ssavola@westerntrailer.com

Tyler Caviness
Fleet Service Supervisor


tcaviness@westerntrailer.com

Bob Newman
Fleet Shop Parts

rnewman@westerntrailer.com

 

Parts

 


Sergio Puga
Assistant Parts Manager

spuga@westerntrailer.com

 

Tony Black
Parts Sales

tblack@westerntrailer.com

Davi Davis
Parts Sales

ddavis@westerntrailer.com

Dan Martin
Parts Sales

dmartin@westerntrailer.com

Parts Sales

 
 

Greg Cervenka
Outside Parts Sales

gcervenka@westerntrailer.com

Will Benger
Outside Parts Sales 

wbenger@westerntrailer.com